Wednesday, April 23, 2008

VOIAC CONFERENCE CALL

To all VOIA supporters.

For those of you who could not attend the Washington DC planning meeting but would like to be a part and contribute, we will be having a summary conference call on Thursday evening, April 24.

8:30PM Eastern
7:30PM Central
6:30PM Mountain
5:30 PM Pacific

The dial in telphone number is (605) 990-0700

You will need to input a PIN number to enter the conference. The access code is 948664#

After the summary presentation, we look forward to hearing your comments, suggestions, and ideas.

Best regards,

PF Wagner
VOAIC

2 comments:

Ed said...

When people see this it should make them very angry. Let's do something to get this out.

Faye said...

It's slow going, Ed, with the information Peter wants, but we can see if they've input everything on my website yet... http://illegalaliensrunningamuk.blogspot.com. Then I have 11 pages of old victims to research, and there's more and more every day. The media are pubicizing the illegal status more now. And, Peter has plans for August and wants help inputting. E-mail me and I'll give you the details.